#DearErica, South African

Didimalang

Dear Erica
Erica my best friend , I firstly fell in love with your smile ,then your sweetness, then your soul, then your vibe at the party. Later during the show I realised you’re a book worth to be read and understood I got to understand you ,I got to fall deeply in love with you ,u became the only thing I talked about .You showed all sorts of emotions and I found that very beautiful, I wondered how can such a beautiful lady be so exceptional. I studied you, I carried you, you became a part of me, I prayed for you, I laughed when u laughed, I cried when you cried, I danced when u danced , I jumped when u sing my favourite songs I screamed when you win.
I just wanna say that I could relate a lot to what u went through, I also recently found my dad this year on my birthday (March 3) I don’t know how to feel about him but that’s cool. I am glad he came anyway, my mom passed I’ve been moving from house to house but now I am cool. What I learnt is that it’s okay to not have family all the time, The few friends who are there matters the most. Being alone is not a problem. We gon be good Las Las. I am surely gon get my Kidd along the way🤣.

I wish you all the best RiRi. See the day I see you posting something like ( ELITES AM GOING TO SOUTH AFRICA 🇿🇦)I will be the happiest human aliveI can’t wait to hang out with you. We gon treat you like a queen u are️⭐⭐

Relationship advice : ENJOY THE PROCESS NOT THE DESTINATION, ENJOY NOW DON’T WAIT FOR WHEN YOU’RE FINANCIALLY STABLE OR WHEN YOU’RE READY FOR WHATEVER,HAVE FUN NOW ⭐NO PRESSURE WHATSOEVER 🥂♥️
Let me stop now I said a lot🤣
If u reply to this letter I swear I’ll die 🤣Love you Baby G ♥️

Yours faithfully Didimalang Charlotte Roberts
From South Africa 🇿🇦🇿🇦🇿🇦